Paul Beach
BSc (Brunel), PGCE (Roehampton Institute, London), NPQH (NCSL)
beach.p@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Justin Potter
BSc (Hons) (Queen Mary's, London, UK), PGCE (Goldsmiths, London, UK)
potter.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Aletia Aston-Soards
BA (University of the Arts, London, UK), PGCE (London, UK)
soards.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
James Atkins
MBA (Cal State, USA), MGuidCouns (James Cook, Aus), BEd (York, UK)
atkins.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Edward Bailey
BSc (Durham, UK), PGSE (Goldsmiths, UK)
bailey.e@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Hadjera Behilil
MA (Hons) (University Fran├žois Rabelais, France), BA (University Fran├žois Rabelais,
France), PGCE (Canterbury Christ Church University, UK)
behilil.h@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Joanna Bevan
BSc (Hons) (Oxford Brookes, UK), PGCE (UWoE, UK)
bevan.jo@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Allan Bilney
BEd (Melbourne, Aus)
bilney.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Stephen Bolton
BA (La Trobe, Aus), PGCert Ind Ed and Trng (La Trobe, Aus), PGDipPEd (La Trobe, Aus)
bolton.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Vicky Booth
BA (Auckland, NZ), DipArtEd (Auckland, NZ), DipTchg (ACE, NZ)
booth.v@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 1-10 (of 68)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|