Paul Beach
BSc (Brunel), PGCE (Roehampton Institute, London), NPQH (NCSL)
beach.p@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Justin Potter
BSc (Hons) (Queen Mary's, London, UK), PGCE (Goldsmiths, London, UK)
potter.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Andy Jefferson
BA (Hons) (Sheffield, UK), PGDPSE (Open), PGCE (Sheffield, UK)
jefferson.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Iswari Kunalan
BEd (Hons) ECE (UniSA)
kunalan.i@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Lisa Cheyne
BA (Hons) (Sunderland, UK), PGCE (Northumbria, UK)
cheyne.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Michelle Lim
BECS (Melbourne, Aus), MA (New England, Aus)
lim.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Lyn Hart
BEd (Griffith University, Queensland, Aus), Dip CC (TAFE College, Queensland, Aus)
hart.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Suzy Garlick
BA (The University of Auckland, NZ), GD (Auckland College of Education, NZ)
garlick.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Susan Sanderson (Part-time)
MEd (Birmingham.UK), BSc (Hons) (Lancaster, UK)
sanderson.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Lucy Soliman (Part-time)
BA (Bucks, UK), PGCE (London South Bank, UK)
soliman.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 1-10 (of 68)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|