Sonja Bretschneider
MEd (Minnesota USA), BA (St Olaf College, USA)
bretschneider.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Ivan Bunakov
BPhEd (Astafiev Krasnoyarsk, Rus), MPhEd (Krasnoyarsk College of Olympic Reserve, Rus)
bunakov.i@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Lisa Burrows
MEd (University of Aberdeen, UK), BA (Leicester, UK), GCE (Leicester, UK)
burrows.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Joanna Calvert
BMusEd (Auckland, NZ), ADipLCM (West London, UK), DipLCM (Thames Valley, UK)
calvert.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Ivy Chang
BSc (Grand Canyon, USA)
chang.i@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jeannie Chang
BA (California State, USA)
chang.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Lisa Cheyne
BA (Hons) (Sunderland, UK), PGCE (Northumbria, UK)
cheyne.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Joanne Crump
BA (York, UK), PGCE (Durham, UK)
crump.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Satya d'Amours
BEd (Victoria, Canada)
damours.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jonette Dale
BEd (Massey, NZ)
dale.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 11-20 (of 68)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|