Bruce Home
BBA (Bishop, Canada); GDipEd (Western Sydney, Aus)
home.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Stephanie Hughes
PGCE (De Montfort, UK); BA (Hons) (King Alfred, UK); Dip Dance Studies (Laban, UK)
hughes.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Andy Jefferson
PGDPSE (Open, UK); PGCE (Sheffield, UK); BA (Hons) (Sheffield, UK)
jefferson.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Claire Jefferson
PGCE (Brookes, UK); BA (Hons) (Bradford, UK)
jefferson.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Ge Yi Jie
MTCSOL (Jinan, China), Dip PSEdTchgC (LCSEC, China)
yijie.g@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Katrina Jones
MA (Sunderland, UK); PGCE (Sunderland, UK)
jones.k@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Christopher Jung
PGCE (Nottingham, UK); BMus (Berklee, USA)
jung.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Suzanne Kamal
MA (Manchester, UK); BA (Hons) (Kent, UK); TESOL (Victoria, UK)
kamal.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Susan Kelly
BEd (Hons) (Westminster, UK)
kelly.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Iswari Kunalan
BEd (Hons) ECE (UniSA) (South Australia, Aus)
kunalan.i@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 21-30 (of 60)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >|