Clare Dong
MA (KLC, Singapore), Advanced Diploma (KLC, Singapore)
dong.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Craig Edwards
BEd (Deakin, Aus)
edwards.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Andrew Fordham
BA (Hons) (East Anglia, UK), PGCE (Cambridge, UK)
fordham.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Ed Gibbons
MA (Hons) (Aberdeen, UK)
gibbons.e@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jenny Gong Hang
MA (Washington, USA)
gong.h@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Georgina Grandfeld
BSc (Hons) (Exeter, UK), PGDE (Edinburgh, UK)
grandfeld.g@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Lyn Hart
BEd (Griffith University, Queensland, Aus), Dip CC (TAFE College, Queensland, Aus)
hart.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Bruce Home
BBA (Bishop, Canada), GDipEd (Western Sydney, Aus)
home.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Stephanie Hughes
BA (Hons) (Winchester, UK), Dip Dance Studies (Laban Centre, UK), PGCE (De Montfort, UK)
hughes.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Cheryl Isles
BA (Hons) (Otago, NZ), DipTchg (Christchurch, NZ)
isles.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 21-30 (of 67)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|