Andrew Fordham
PGCE (Cambridge, UK); BA (Hons) (East Anglia, UK)
fordham.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Ed Gibbons
MA (Hons) (Aberdeen, UK)
gibbons.e@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jenny Gong Hang
MA (Washington, USA)
gong.h@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Georgina Grandfield
PGDE (Edinburgh, UK); BSc (Hons) (Exeter, UK)
grandfield.g@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Lyn Hart
BEd (Griffith, Aus); Dip CC (TAFE, Aus)
hart.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Bruce Home
BBA (Bishop, Canada); GDipEd (Western Sydney, Aus)
home.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Stephanie Hughes
PGCE (De Montfort, UK); BA (Hons) (King Alfred, UK); Dip Dance Studies (Laban, UK)
hughes.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Cheryl Isles
BA (Hons) (Otago, NZ); DipTchg (Christchurch, NZ)
isles.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Andy Jefferson
PGDPSE (Open, UK); PGCE (Sheffield, UK); BA (Hons) (Sheffield, UK)
jefferson.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Claire Jefferson
PGCE (Brookes, UK); BA (Hons) (Bradford, UK)
jefferson.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 21-30 (of 67)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|