Jenny Gong Hang
MA (Washington, USA)
gong.h@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Lyn Hart
BEd (Griffith University, Queensland, Aus), Dip CC (TAFE College, Queensland, Aus)
hart.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Bruce Home
BBA (Bishop, Canada), GDipEd (Western Sydney, Aus)
home.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Stephanie Hughes
BA (Hons) (Winchester, UK), Dip Dance Studies (Laban Centre, UK), PGCE (De Montfort, UK)
hughes.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Cheryl Isles
BA (Hons) (Otago, NZ), DipTchg (Christchurch, NZ)
isles.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Andy Jefferson
BA (Hons) (Sheffield, UK), PGDPSE (Open), PGCE (Sheffield, UK)
jefferson.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Claire Jefferson
BA (Hons) (Bradford, UK), PGCE (Oxford Brookes, UK)
jefferson.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Ge Yi Jie
MTCSOL (Jinan, China), Dip PSEdTchgC (LCSEC, China)
yijie.g@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Suzanne Kamal
MA (Manchester, UK), BA (Hons) (Kent, UK), TESOL (Victoria College, UK)
kamal.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Susan Kelly
BEd (Hons) (Westminster, UK)
kelly.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 21-30 (of 57)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >|