Stephen Bolton
BA (La Trobe, Aus), PGCert Ind Ed and Trng (La Trobe, Aus), PGDipPEd (La Trobe, Aus)
bolton.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Allan Bilney
BEd (Melbourne, Aus)
bilney.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Peter Derrick
BA (Massey, NZ), DipTchg (Auckland, NZ)
derrick.p@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Anna Shaw
BEd (Victoria, Aus), DipTchg (Well Loe, NZ), DipN (Whitireia, NZ)
shaw.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Zach Myers
BA (Newcastle), Aus, BTchg (Newcastle, Aus)
myers.z@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Susan Kelly
BEd (Hons) (Westminster, UK)
kelly.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Polin Persad
MEd (Framingham, USA), BA (West Indies, JM)
persad.p@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
James Atkins
MBA (Cal State, USA), MGuidCouns (James Cook, Aus), BEd (York, UK)
atkins.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Sonya Thompson
BEd (Waikato, NZ), Dip Teaching (Waikato, NZ)
thompson.so@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Bhavana Nair-Msimanga (Part-time)
BA (Hons) (Greenwich, UK)
nair.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 21-30 (of 68)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|