Ge Yi Jie
MTCSOL (Jinan, China), Dip PSEdTchgC (LCSEC, China)
yijie.g@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Katrina Jones (Part-Time)
MA (Sunderland, UK); PGCE (Sunderland, UK)
jones.k@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Christopher Jung
PGCE (Nottingham, UK); BMus (Berklee, USA)
jung.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Suzanne Kamal
MA (Manchester, UK); BA (Hons) (Kent, UK); TESOL (Victoria, UK)
kamal.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Susan Kelly
BEd (Hons) (Westminster, UK)
kelly.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Iswari Kunalan
BEd (Hons) ECE (UniSA) (South Australia, Aus)
kunalan.i@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Clare Lambert
PGCE (Edge Hill, UK); BA (Hons) (Leeds, UK)
lambert.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Fiona Lewis
PGCE (Brighton, UK); BSc (Hons) (Wales, UK); CELTA (Cambridge, UK)
lewis.f@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Michelle Lim
MA (New England, Aus); BECS (Melbourne, Aus)
lim.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Bruce Luo
MEd (Tasmania, Aus); BA (Tasmania, Aus)
luo.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 31-40 (of 67)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|