Andy Jefferson
BA (Hons) (Sheffield, UK), PGDPSE (Open), PGCE (Sheffield, UK)
jefferson.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Claire Jefferson
BA (Hons) (Bradford, UK), PGCE (Oxford Brookes, UK)
jefferson.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Ge Yi Jie
MTCSOL (Jinan, China), Dip PSEdTchgC (LCSEC, China)
yijie.g@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Bernadette Jones
BSc (Hons) (Surrey, UK), CELTA (British Council of Singapore, SG),
CELTYL (British Council of Singapore, SG)
jones.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Suzanne Kamal
MA (Manchester, UK), BA (Hons) (Kent, UK), TESOL (Victoria College, UK)
kamal.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Susan Kelly
BEd (Hons) (Westminster, UK)
kelly.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Iswari Kunalan
BEd (Hons) ECE (UniSA)
kunalan.i@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jenny Li
GCertECE (Capital Normal, China)
li.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Michelle Lim
BECS (Melbourne, Aus), MA (New England, Aus)
lim.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Bruce Luo
MEd (Tasmania, Aus), BA (Tasmania, Aus)
luo.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 31-40 (of 68)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|