Andy Jefferson
BA (Hons) (Sheffield, UK), PGDPSE (Open), PGCE (Sheffield, UK)
jefferson.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Claire Jefferson
BA (Hons) (Bradford, UK), PGCE (Oxford Brookes, UK)
jefferson.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Ge Yi Jie
MTCSOL (Jinan, China), Dip PSEdTchgC (LCSEC, China)
yijie.g@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Christopher Jung
BMus (Berklee, US), PGCE (Notingham, UK)
jung.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Suzanne Kamal
MA (Manchester, UK), BA (Hons) (Kent, UK), TESOL (Victoria College, UK)
kamal.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Susan Kelly
BEd (Hons) (Westminster, UK)
kelly.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Iswari Kunalan
BEd (Hons) ECE (UniSA)
kunalan.i@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Clare Lambert
BA (Hons) (Leeds, UK), PGCE (Edge Hill, UK)
lambert.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Fiona Lewis
BSc (Hons) (Wales, UK), CELTA (Cambridge, UK), PGCE (Brighton, UK)
lewis.f@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Michelle Lim
BECS (Melbourne, Aus), MA (New England, Aus)
lim.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 31-40 (of 67)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|