Iswari Kunalan
BEd (Hons) ECE (UniSA)
kunalan.i@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Fiona Lewis
BSc (Hons) (Wales, UK), CELTA (Cambridge, UK), PGCE (Brighton, UK)
lewis.f@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Michelle Lim
BECS (Melbourne, Aus), MA (New England, Aus)
lim.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Bruce Luo
MEd (Tasmania, Aus), BA (Tasmania, Aus)
luo.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Christine Luo
MEd (Tasmania, Aus), DipTchg (Deakin, Aus)
luo.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Susan Macintosh
MLIS (Dalhousie, Can), BA (Simon Fraser, Can), TC (Simon Fraser, Can)
macintosh.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Fiona Mak
MEd (The University of Hong Kong, HK), MCS (Evangel Seminary, HK),
MA (City Uniiversity, HK), BEd (The University of Hong Kong, HK), Cert in Putonghua
(Beijing Normal University, HK)
mak.f@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Rachel Malster
BA (Hons) (Leeds, UK)
malster.r@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Graeme Massey
BTchg (Otago, NZ), BPhEd (Otago, NZ)
massey.g@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jiang Meng
MA (London, UK), BA (Hefei University of Technology, China), PGCE (London, UK)
jiang.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 31-40 (of 57)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >|