Bhavana Nair-Msimanga (Part-time)
BA (Hons) (Greenwich, UK)
nair.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Vanessa Merchadier
BA (Toulouse III, France)
merchadier.v@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Claire Jefferson
BA (Hons) (Bradford, UK), PGCE (Oxford Brookes, UK)
jefferson.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Hadjera Behilil
MA (Hons) (University Fran├žois Rabelais, France), BA (University Fran├žois Rabelais,
France), PGCE (Canterbury Christ Church University, UK)
behilil.h@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Bruce Luo
MEd (Tasmania, Aus), BA (Tasmania, Aus)
luo.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Zoe Zhou
BEd (Hunan, China)
zhou.z@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Ivy Chang
BSc (Grand Canyon, USA)
chang.i@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Ge Yi Jie
MTCSOL (Jinan, China), Dip PSEdTchgC (LCSEC, China)
yijie.g@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Gong Hang
MA (Washington, USA)
gong.h@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Fiona Mak
MEd (The University of Hong Kong, HK), MCS (Evangel Seminary, HK),
MA (City Uniiversity, HK), BEd (The University of Hong Kong, HK), Cert in Putonghua
(Beijing Normal University, HK)
mak.f@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 31-40 (of 69)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|