Christine Luo
MEd (Tasmania, Aus); DipTchg (Deakin, Aus)
luo.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Susan Macintosh
MLIS (Dalhousie, Can); BA (Simon Fraser, Can); TC (Simon Fraser, Can)
macintosh.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Fiona Mak
MEd (Hong Kong, HK); MA (City, HK); MCS (Evangel Seminary, HK); BEd (Hong Kong, HK); Cert in Putonghua (Beijing, HK)
mak.f@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Rachel Malster
BA (Hons) (Leeds, UK)
malster.r@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Graeme Massey
BTchg (Otago, NZ), BPhEd (Otago, NZ)
massey.g@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jiang Meng
MA (London, UK); PGCE (London, UK); BA (Hefei, China)
jiang.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Larisa Mogutova
MA (Siberian State Aerospace, Rus); BPhEd (Krasnoyarsk College of Olympic Reserve,Rus)
mogutova.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Bevan Moriarty
BPhEd (Otago, NZ); GDipTchg (Dunedin, NZ)
moriarty.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Rachael Mweti
PGCE (St Martin's, UK); BSc (Hons) (Lancaster, UK)
mweti.r@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Zach Myers
BA (Newcastle, Aus); BTchg (Newcastle, Aus)
myers.z@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 41-50 (of 67)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|