Bruce Luo
MEd (Tasmania, Aus), BA (Tasmania, Aus)
luo.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Christine Luo
MEd (Tasmania, Aus), DipTchg (Deakin, Aus)
luo.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Susan Macintosh
MLIS (Dalhousie, Can), BA (Simon Fraser, Can), TC (Simon Fraser, Can)
macintosh.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Fiona Mak
MEd (The University of Hong Kong, HK), MCS (Evangel Seminary, HK),
MA (City Uniiversity, HK), BEd (The University of Hong Kong, HK), Cert in Putonghua
(Beijing Normal University, HK)
mak.f@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Rachel Malster
BA (Hons) (Leeds, UK)
malster.r@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Graeme Massey
BTchg (Otago, NZ), BPhEd (Otago, NZ)
massey.g@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jiang Meng
MA (London, UK), BA (Hefei University of Technology, China), PGCE (London, UK)
jiang.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Larisa Mogutova
BPhEd (Krasnoyarsk College of Olympic Reserve,Rus), MA (Siberian State Aerospace, Rus)
mogutova.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Bevan Moriarty
BPhEd (Otago, NZ), GDipTchg (Otago, NZ)
moriarty.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Rachael Mweti
BSc (Hons) (Lancaster, UK), PGCE (St Martin's, Lancaster, UK)
mweti.r@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 41-50 (of 67)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|