Jenny Li
GCertECE (Capital Normal, China)
li.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jiang Meng
MA (London, UK), BA (Hefei University of Technology, China), PGCE (London, UK)
jiang.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Suzanne Kamal
MA (Manchester, UK), BA (Hons) (Kent, UK), TESOL (Victoria College, UK)
kamal.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Sonja Bretschneider
MEd (Minnesota USA), BA (St Olaf College, USA)
bretschneider.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jeannie Chang
BA (California State, USA)
chang.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Hannah Swinbourne
BA (Auckland, New Zealand), GDipTchg (Victoria, NZ),
Cert in TESOL (Otago, NZ), Cert in Spanish (Salamanca, Spain)
swinbourne.h@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Sangeeta Palta
BEd (Hons) (Exeter)
palta.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Bernadette Jones
BSc (Hons) (Surrey, UK), CELTA (British Council of Singapore, SG),
CELTYL (British Council of Singapore, SG)
jones.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Christine Luo
MEd (Tasmania, Aus), DipTchg (Deakin, Aus)
luo.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Graeme Massey
BTchg (Otago, NZ), BPhEd (Otago, NZ)
massey.g@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 41-50 (of 68)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|