Rachael Mweti
PGCE (St Martin's, UK); BSc (Hons) (Lancaster, UK)
mweti.r@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Zach Myers
BA (Newcastle, Aus); BTchg (Newcastle, Aus)
myers.z@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Bhavana Nair-Msimanga
BA (Hons) (Greenwich, UK)
nair.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Liu Ning
MA (Canton Jinan, China); BMus (Jilin Normal, China); DipEd (Jilin Normal, China)
liu.n@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Andrew Pearce
BEd (Canterbury, UK)
pearce.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Monica Picard
BA (Hons) (Northumbria, UK); DipTESOL (London, UK)
picard.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Emma Rossiter
BEd (Strathclyde, UK)
rossiter.e@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Susan Sanderson (Part-time)
MEd (Birmingham, UK); BSc (Hons) (Lancaster, UK)
sanderson.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Zehra Shariff
PGCE (Nottingham, UK); BA (Hons) (Toronto, Canada)
shariff.z@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Anna Shaw
BEd (Victoria, Aus); DipTchg (Wellington, NZ); DipN (Whitireia, NZ)
shaw.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 41-50 (of 59)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >|