Rachael Mweti
BSc (Hons) (Lancaster, UK), PGCE (St Martin's, Lancaster, UK)
mweti.r@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Zach Myers
BA (Newcastle), Aus, BTchg (Newcastle, Aus)
myers.z@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Bhavana Nair-Msimanga
BA (Hons) (Greenwich, UK)
nair.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Liu Ning
BMus (Jilin Normal (Teachers') College, China), MA (Canton Jinan University, China), DipEd
liu.n@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Sangeeta Palta
BEd (Hons) (Exeter)
palta.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Polin Persad
MEd (Framingham, USA), BA (West Indies, JM)
persad.p@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Linda Roberts
MA (Sheffield, UK), BMus (Rhodes, SA), DipSM (Rhodes,SA)
roberts.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Susan Sanderson (Part-time)
MEd (Birmingham.UK), BSc (Hons) (Lancaster, UK)
sanderson.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Anna Shaw
BEd (Victoria, Aus), DipTchg (Well Loe, NZ), DipN (Whitireia, NZ)
shaw.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 51-60 (of 68)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|