Zach Myers
BA (Newcastle), Aus, BTchg (Newcastle, Aus)
myers.z@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Bhavana Nair-Msimanga
BA (Hons) (Greenwich, UK)
nair.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Liu Ning
BMus (Jilin Normal (Teachers') College, China), MA (Canton Jinan University, China), DipEd
liu.n@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Sangeeta Palta
BEd (Hons) (Exeter)
palta.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Monica Picard
BA (HONS) (UK), DipTESOL (UK)
picard.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Susan Sanderson (Part-time)
MEd (Birmingham.UK), BSc (Hons) (Lancaster, UK)
sanderson.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Anna Shaw
BEd (Victoria, Aus), DipTchg (Well Loe, NZ), DipN (Whitireia, NZ)
shaw.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Margaret Sheahan
BEd (Australian Catholic, Aus), DipTchg (Australian Catholic, Aus)
sheahan.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Lucy Soliman
BA (Bucks, UK), PGCE (London South Bank, UK)
soliman.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Hannah Swinbourne
BA (Auckland, New Zealand), GDipTchg (Victoria, NZ),
Cert in TESOL (Otago, NZ), Cert in Spanish (Salamanca, Spain)
swinbourne.h@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 51-60 (of 67)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|