Hannah Swinbourne
BA (Auckland, New Zealand); GDipTchg (Victoria, NZ);
TESOL (Otago, NZ); Cert in Spanish (Salamanca, Spain)
swinbourne.h@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Pippa Thomson
BEd (York, Canada); BA (Queen's, Canada)
thomson.p@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Sonya Thompson
BEd (Waikato, NZ); DipTchg (Waikato, NZ)
thompson.so@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Stephanie Thompson
BA (Hons) (Auckland, NZ); GDipTchg (Victoria, NZ)
thompson.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Delphine Touron
MA (Pau, France); PGCE (Lancaster, UK); BA (Poitiers, France)
touron.d@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Sophie Ussher
BEd (Canterbury, NZ)
ussher.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Deborah Uy
MEd (Buffalo, NY), BBA (SG)
Uy.d@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Meher Verghese
MEd (Monash, Aus); BA (Madras, India); HDSM (NIIT, India); CIDTT (Cambridge, UK)
verghese.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Gabrielle Zhou
MEd (Jinan, CN); BEd (Beijing, CN); Dip (Shanghai, CN), Dip (Cambridge, SG)
zhou.g@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 51-59 (of 59)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 >  >|