Bhavana Nair-Msimanga
BA (Hons) (Greenwich, UK)
nair.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Liu Ning
MA (Canton Jinan, China); BMus (Jilin Normal, China); DipEd (Jilin Normal, China)
liu.n@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Sangeeta Palta
BEd (Hons) (Exeter, UK)
palta.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Monica Picard
BA (Hons) (Northumbria, UK); DipTESOL (London, UK)
picard.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Susan Sanderson (Part-time)
MEd (Birmingham, UK); BSc (Hons) (Lancaster, UK)
sanderson.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Zehra Shariff
PGCE (Nottingham, UK); BA (Hons) (Toronto, Canada)
shariff.z@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Anna Shaw
BEd (Victoria, Aus); DipTchg (Wellington, NZ); DipN (Whitireia, NZ)
shaw.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Margaret Sheahan
BEd (Australian Catholic, Aus); DipTchg (Australian Catholic, Aus)
sheahan.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Lucy Soliman
BA (Buckinghamshire, UK); PGCE (London South Bank, UK)
soliman.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Hannah Swinbourne
BA (Auckland, New Zealand); GDipTchg (Victoria, NZ); TESOL (Otago, NZ); Cert in Spanish (Salamanca, Spain)
swinbourne.h@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 51-60 (of 67)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|