Margaret Sheahan
BEd (Australian Catholic, Aus), DipTchg (Australian Catholic, Aus)
sheahan.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Lucy Soliman (Part-time)
BA (Bucks, UK), PGCE (London South Bank, UK)
soliman.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Hannah Swinbourne
BA (Auckland, New Zealand), GDipTchg (Victoria, NZ),
Cert in TESOL (Otago, NZ), Cert in Spanish (Salamanca, Spain)
swinbourne.h@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Sonya Thompson
BEd (Waikato, NZ), Dip Teaching (Waikato, NZ)
thompson.so@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Stephanie Thompson
BA (Hons) (Auckland,NZ), GDipTchg (Victoria, NZ)
thompson.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Meher Verghese
MEd (Monash, Aus), BA (Madras, India), HDSM (NIIT, India), CIDTT (Cambridge, UK)
verghese.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Andrea Webb
BSc (Hons) (Loughborough, UK), PGCE Hons (Loughborough, UK), CELTA (CIE, UK)
webb.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Zoe Zhou
BEd (Hunan, China)
zhou.z@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 61-68 (of 68)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 >  >|