Peter Hart
BEng (Hons) (Leeds, UK), PGCE (Southampton, UK)
hart.p@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Michele Newman
BEdSec (Melbourne, Aus)
newman.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jane Watkins
BA (Hons) (Kent at Canterbury, UK), PGCE (East Anglia, UK)
watkins.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Michael Wong
BA (Sheffield, UK)
wong.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Aletia Aston-Soards
BA (University of the Arts, London, UK), PGCE (London, UK)
soards.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
James Atkins
MBA (Cal State, USA), MGuidCouns (James Cook, Aus), BEd (York, UK)
atkins.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Edward Bailey
BSc (Durham, UK), PGCE (Goldsmiths, UK)
bailey.e@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Hadjera Behilil
MA (Hons) (University Fran├žois Rabelais, France), BA (University Fran├žois Rabelais,
France), PGCE (Canterbury Christ Church University, UK)
behilil.h@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
James Bevan
BA (Hons) (Sunderland, UK), MA (Loughborough, UK), PGCE (UWE. UK)
bevan.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Joanna Bevan
BSc (Hons) (Oxford Brookes, UK), PGCE (UWoE, UK)
bevan.jo@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 1-10 (of 69)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|