Peter Hart
PGCE (Southampton, UK); BEng (Hons) (Leeds, UK)
hart.p@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Michele Newman
BEdSec (Melbourne, Aus)
newman.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Melanie Brown
MA (Hons) (Waikato, NZ); PGDip (Waikato, NZ); BA (Waikato, NZ);
CELTA, (Cambridge, UK); CATE (Wintec, NZ)
brown.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Michael Wong
BA (Sheffield, UK)
wong.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Aletia Aston-Soards
PGCE (London, UK); BA (London, UK)
soards.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Edward Bailey
PGCE (Goldsmiths, UK); BSc (Durham, UK)
bailey.e@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jozef Bendik
MA (Biology) (Matej Bel, Slovakia); MA (English) (Matej Bel, Slovakia)
bendik.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
James Bevan
MA (Loughborough, UK); PGCE (UWE. UK); BA (Hons) (Sunderland, UK)
bevan.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Joanna Bevan
PGCE (UWoE, UK); BSc (Hons) (Brookes, UK)
bevan.jo@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Vicky Booth
BA (Auckland, NZ); DipArtEd (Auckland, NZ); DipTchg (ACE, NZ)
booth.v@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 1-10 (of 59)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >|