Peter Hart
BEng (Hons) (Leeds, UK), PGCE (Southampton, UK)
hart.p@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Michele Newman
BEdSec (Melbourne, Aus)
newman.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jane Watkins
BA (Hons) (Kent at Canterbury, UK), PGCE (East Anglia, UK)
watkins.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Michael Wong
BA (Sheffield, UK)
wong.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Libby Ince
BA (Hons) (West of England, UK), PGCE (West of England, UK)
ince.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Sonny Feng Ren-Sun
BSc (Massey, NZ), GDipTchg (Massey, NZ)
feng.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
James Chandler
BA (Hons) (York, UK), MA (Leeds, UK), PGCE (Reading, UK)
chandler.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jennifer Murray
BA (Hons) (Leeds, UK), PGCE (Roehampton, UK)
murray.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Aine Gibbons
PGDE (NUI, UK), BA (UCD, UK)
gibbons.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Claire Potter
BA (Hons) (Lancaster, UK), PGCE (Exeter, UK)
potter.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 1-10 (of 69)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|