Peter Hart
BEng (Hons) (Leeds, UK), PGCE (Southampton, UK)
hart.p@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Michele Newman
BEdSec (Melbourne, Aus)
newman.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Michael Wong
BA (Sheffield, UK)
wong.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Aletia Aston-Soards
BA (University of the Arts, London, UK), PGCE (London, UK)
soards.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Edward Bailey
BSc (Durham, UK), PGCE (Goldsmiths, UK)
bailey.e@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
James Bevan
BA (Hons) (Sunderland, UK), MA (Loughborough, UK), PGCE (UWE. UK)
bevan.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Joanna Bevan
BSc (Hons) (Oxford Brookes, UK), PGCE (UWoE, UK)
bevan.jo@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Vicky Booth
BA (Auckland, NZ), DipArtEd (Auckland, NZ), DipTchg (ACE, NZ)
booth.v@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Sonja Bretschneider
MEd (Minnesota USA), BA (St Olaf College, USA)
bretschneider.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Ivan Bunakov
BPhEd (Astafiev Krasnoyarsk, Rus), MPhEd (Krasnoyarsk College of Olympic Reserve, Rus)
bunakov.i@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 1-10 (of 58)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >|