Kate Ellicott
BA (Otago, NZ), Dip Tchg (Massey, NZ)
ellicott.k@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Victoria Sargent
PGCE (Brighton, UK), BA (Joint Hons) (Reading, UK)
sargent.v@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Andy Jefferson
BA (Hons) (Sheffield, UK), PGDPSE (Open), PGCE (Sheffield, UK)
jefferson.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Vanessa Merchadier
BA (Toulouse, France)
merchadier.v@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Claire Jefferson
BA (Hons) (Bradford, UK), PGCE (Oxford Brookes, UK)
jefferson.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Hadjera Behilil
MA (Hons) (University Fran├žois Rabelais, France), BA (University Fran├žois Rabelais,
France), PGCE (Canterbury Christ Church University, UK)
behilil.h@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Bruce Luo
MEd (Tasmania, Aus), BA (Tasmania, Aus)
luo.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Zoe Zhou
BEd (Hunan, China)
zhou.z@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Gong Hang
MA (Washington, USA)
gong.h@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jenny Li
GCertECE (Capital Normal, China)
li.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 11-20 (of 69)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|