Sonja Bretschneider
MEd (Minnesota USA), BA (St Olaf College, USA)
bretschneider.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Ivan Bunakov
BPhEd (Astafiev Krasnoyarsk, Rus), MPhEd (Krasnoyarsk College of Olympic Reserve, Rus)
bunakov.i@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jenny Burgess
MA (East Anglia, UK), BA (Hons) (Winchester, UK), PGCE (Reading, UK)
burgess.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Dr Martin Burgess
PhD (East Anglia, UK), Mmaths (East Anglia, UK), PGCE (East Anglia, UK)
burgess.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Lisa Burrows
MEd (University of Aberdeen, UK), BA (Leicester, UK), GCE (Leicester, UK)
burrows.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Anne Cain
BSc (Hons) (Edinburgh, UK), PGCE (Edinburgh, UK)
cain.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Joanna Calvert
BMusEd (Auckland, NZ), ADipLCM (West London, UK), DipLCM (Thames Valley, UK)
calvert.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
James Chandler
BA (Hons) (York, UK), MA (Leeds, UK), PGCE (Reading, UK)
chandler.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jeannie Chang
BA (California State, USA)
chang.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Crystal Dai
MA (University of Birmingham, UK); BA (Soochow University, Taiwan)
dai.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 11-20 (of 70)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|