Vicky Booth
BA (Auckland, NZ); DipArtEd (Auckland, NZ); DipTchg (ACE, NZ)
booth.v@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Sonja Bretschneider
MEd (Minnesota USA); BA (St Olaf, USA)
bretschneider.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Ivan Bunakov
MPhEd (Astafiev Krasnoyarsk, Rus); BPhEd (Krasnoyarsk College of Olympic Reserve, Rus)
bunakov.i@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jenny Burgess
MA (East Anglia, UK); PGCE (Reading, UK); BA (Hons) (King Alfred's, UK)
burgess.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Dr Martin Burgess
PhD (East Anglia, UK); Mmaths (East Anglia, UK); PGCE (East Anglia, UK)
burgess.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Lisa Burrows
MEd (Aberdeen, UK); BA (Leicester, UK); GCE (Leicester, UK)
burrows.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Anne Cain
BSc (Hons) (Edinburgh, UK), PGCE (Edinburgh, UK)
cain.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
James Chandler
MA (Leeds, UK); PGCE (Reading, UK); BA (Hons) (York, UK)
chandler.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jeannie Chang
BA (California State, USA)
chang.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Crystal Dai
MA (Birmingham, UK); BA (Soochow, Taiwan)
dai.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 11-20 (of 69)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|