Paul Evison
BSc (Exeter, UK), PGCE (London, UK)
evison.p@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Sonny Feng Ren-Sun
BSc (Massey, NZ), GDipTchg (Massey, NZ)
feng.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Andrew Fordham
BA (Hons) (East Anglia, UK), PGCE (Cambridge, UK)
fordham.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Aine Gibbons
PGDE (NUI, UK), BA (UCD, UK)
gibbons.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Tony Hall
BA (La Trobe, Aus), Grad. DipTchg. (Waikato, NZ), CELTA (CIE, UK)
hall.t@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Gong Hang
MA (Washington, USA)
gong.h@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Stephanie Hughes
BA (Hons) (Winchester, UK), Dip Dance Studies (Laban Centre, UK), PGCE (De Montfort, UK)
hughes.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Steve Hardy
BEd (Nottingham Trent, UK)
hardy.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Richard Hughes
BSc (Hons) (East Anglia, UK), PGCE (Canterbury Christ Church College, UK)
hughes.r@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Libby Ince
BA (Hons) (West of England, UK), PGCE (West of England, UK)
ince.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 21-30 (of 58)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >|