Fiona Mak
MEd (The University of Hong Kong, HK), MCS (Evangel Seminary, HK),
MA (City Uniiversity, HK), BEd (The University of Hong Kong, HK), Cert in Putonghua
(Beijing Normal University, HK)
mak.f@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Liu Ning
BMus (Jilin Normal (Teachers') College, China), MA (Canton Jinan University, China), DipEd
liu.n@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jiang Meng
MA (London, UK), BA (Hefei University of Technology, China), PGCE (London, UK)
jiang.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Mark Turner
BSc (Canterbury, NZ), DipTchg (Christchurch, NZ), DipTC (CCE, NZ)
turner.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Steve Hardy
BEd (Nottingham Trent, UK)
hardy.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Christopher Tanner
BEng (McMaster, Can), BEd (British Columbia, Can)
tanner.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Lisa Smith
BSc (Leeds, UK), PGCE (Leeds, UK)
smith.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Dr Martin Burgess
PhD (East Anglia, UK), Mmaths (East Anglia, UK), PGCE (East Anglia, UK)
burgess.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Anne Cain
BSc (Hons) (Edinburgh, UK), PGCE (Edinburgh, UK)
cain.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Darren Snell
BSc (Hons) (Coventry, UK), PGCE (East Anglia,UK)
snell.d@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 21-30 (of 69)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|