Libby Ince
PGCE (West of England, UK); BA (Hons) (West of England, UK)
ince.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Ge Yi Jie
MTCSOL (Jinan, China), Dip PSEdTchgC (LCSEC, China)
yijie.g@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Andy Jefferson
PGDPSE (Open, UK); PGCE (Sheffield, UK); BA (Hons) (Sheffield, UK)
jefferson.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Claire Jefferson
PGCE (Brookes, UK); BA (Hons) (Bradford, UK)
jefferson.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Christopher Jung
PGCE (Nottingham, UK); BMus (Berklee, USA)
jung.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Suzanne Kamal
MA (Manchester, UK); BA (Hons) (Kent, UK); TESOL (Victoria, UK)
kamal.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Sylvia Klinzing
MSc (Tufts, USA); BSc (Phillipines, Phil)
klinzing.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Nika Kuncewicz
PGCE (Leeds, UK); BSc (London, UK)
kuncewicz.n@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Clare Lambert
PGCE (Edge Hill, UK); BA (Hons) (Leeds, UK)
lambert.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Bruce Luo
MEd (Tasmania, Aus); BA (Tasmania, Aus)
luo.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 31-40 (of 59)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >|