Stephanie Hughes
BA (Hons) (Winchester, UK), Dip Dance Studies (Laban Centre, UK), PGCE (De Montfort, UK)
hughes.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Steve Hardy
BEd (Nottingham Trent, UK)
hardy.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Richard Hughes
BSc (Hons) (East Anglia, UK), PGCE (Canterbury Christ Church College, UK)
hughes.r@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Libby Ince
BA (Hons) (West of England, UK), PGCE (West of England, UK)
ince.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Andy Jefferson
BA (Hons) (Sheffield, UK), PGDPSE (Open), PGCE (Sheffield, UK)
jefferson.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Claire Jefferson
BA (Hons) (Bradford, UK), PGCE (Oxford Brookes, UK)
jefferson.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Bernadette Jones
BSc (Hons) (Surrey, UK), CELTA (British Council of Singapore),
CELTYL (British Council of Singapore)
jones.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Suzanne Kamal
MA (Manchester, UK), BA (Hons) (Kent, UK), TESOL (Victoria College, UK)
kamal.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Sylvia Klinzing
BSc (Tufts, Phil), MSc (Tufts, Phil)
klinzing.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jenny Li
GCertECE (Capital Normal, China)
li.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 31-40 (of 69)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|