Chad Evans
BSc (Hons) (Bangor, UK), MSc Hons (Bangor, UK), PGCE (Loughborough, UK)
evans.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Sylvia Klinzing
BSc (Tufts, Phil), MSc (Tufts, Phil)
klinzing.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Sean Mc Geough
BSc (Hons) (Liverpool John Moores, UK), PGCE (Liverpool John Moores, UK)
mcgeough.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Paul Evison
BSc (Exeter, UK), PGCE (London, UK)
evison.p@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Kenneth O'Kane
BA (Hons) (Liverpool Hope, UK), PGCE (MMU, UK)
okane.k@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
James Bevan
BA (Hons) (Sunderland, UK), MA (Loughborough, UK), PGCE (UWE. UK)
bevan.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Tony Hall
BA (La Trobe, Aus), Grad. DipTchg. (Waikato, NZ), CELTA (CIE, UK)
hall.t@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Caroline de Kock
BA (Hons) (Portsmouth, UK), PGCE (Greenwich, UK)
dekock.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Yada Mak
MA (Michigan State, USA), BSc (Illinois State, USA)
mak.y@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Richard Hughes
BSc (Hons) (East Anglia, UK), PGCE (Canterbury Christ Church College, UK)
hughes.r@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 31-40 (of 69)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|