Jenny Gong Hang
MA (Washington, USA)
gong.h@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Steve Hardy
BEd (Nottingham Trent, UK)
hardy.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Vicky Holdcroft
PGCE (Open, UK); BA (Hons) (Reading, UK)
holdcroft.v@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Richard Hughes
PGCE (Canterbury, UK); BSc (Hons) (East Anglia, UK)
hughes.r@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Stephanie Hughes
PGCE (De Montfort, UK); BA (Hons) (Winchester, UK); Dip Dance Studies (Laban Centre, UK)
hughes.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Libby Ince
PGCE (West of England, UK); BA (Hons) (West of England, UK)
ince.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Ge Yi Jie
MTCSOL (Jinan, China), Dip PSEdTchgC (LCSEC, China)
yijie.g@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Andy Jefferson
PGDPSE (Open, UK); PGCE (Sheffield, UK); BA (Hons) (Sheffield, UK)
jefferson.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Claire Jefferson
PGCE (Brookes, UK); BA (Hons) (Bradford, UK)
jefferson.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Christopher Jung
PGCE (Nottingham, UK); BMus (Berklee, USA)
jung.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 31-40 (of 69)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|