Tony Hall
BA (La Trobe, Aus), Grad. DipTchg. (Waikato, NZ), CELTA (CIE, UK)
hall.t@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jenny Gong Hang
MA (Washington, USA)
gong.h@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Steve Hardy
BEd (Nottingham Trent, UK)
hardy.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Vicky Holdcroft
BA (Hons) (Reading University, UK), PGCE (Open University, UK)
holdcroft.v@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Richard Hughes
BSc (Hons) (East Anglia, UK), PGCE (Canterbury Christ Church College, UK)
hughes.r@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Stephanie Hughes
BA (Hons) (Winchester, UK), Dip Dance Studies (Laban Centre, UK), PGCE (De Montfort, UK)
hughes.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Libby Ince
BA (Hons) (West of England, UK), PGCE (West of England, UK)
ince.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Ge Yi Jie
MTCSOL (Jinan, China), Dip PSEdTchgC (LCSEC, China)
yijie.g@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Andy Jefferson
BA (Hons) (Sheffield, UK), PGDPSE (Open), PGCE (Sheffield, UK)
jefferson.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Claire Jefferson
BA (Hons) (Bradford, UK), PGCE (Oxford Brookes, UK)
jefferson.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 31-40 (of 70)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|