Christopher Jung
BMus (Berklee, US), PGCE (Notingham, UK)
jung.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Suzanne Kamal
MA (Manchester, UK), BA (Hons) (Kent, UK), TESOL (Victoria College, UK)
kamal.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Sylvia Klinzing
BSc (Tufts, Phil), MSc (Tufts, Phil)
klinzing.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Nika Kuncewicz
BSc (London, UK), PGCE (Leeds, UK)
snell.d@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Clare Lambert
BA (Hons) (Leeds, UK), PGCE (Edge Hill, UK)
lambert.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Bruce Luo
MEd (Tasmania, Aus), BA (Tasmania, Aus)
luo.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Christine Luo
MEd (Tasmania, Aus), DipTchg (Deakin, Aus)
luo.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Sean Mc Geough
BSc (Hons) (Liverpool John Moores, UK), PGCE (Liverpool John Moores, UK)
mcgeough.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Susan Macintosh
MLIS (Dalhousie, Can), BA (Simon Fraser, Can), TC (Simon Fraser, Can)
macintosh.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Fiona Mak
MEd (The University of Hong Kong, HK), MCS (Evangel Seminary, HK),
MA (City Uniiversity, HK), BEd (The University of Hong Kong, HK), Cert in Putonghua
(Beijing Normal University, HK)
mak.f@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 41-50 (of 70)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|