Suzanne Kamal
MA (Manchester, UK); BA (Hons) (Kent, UK); TESOL (Victoria, UK)
kamal.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Sylvia Klinzing
MSc (Tufts, USA); BSc (Phillipines, Phil)
klinzing.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Nika Kuncewicz
PGCE (Leeds, UK); BSc (London, UK)
kuncewicz.n@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Clare Lambert
PGCE (Edge Hill, UK); BA (Hons) (Leeds, UK)
lambert.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Bruce Luo
MEd (Tasmania, Aus); BA (Tasmania, Aus)
luo.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Christine Luo
MEd (Tasmania, Aus), DipTchg (Deakin, Aus)
luo.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Sean Mc Geough
PGCE (Liverpool John Moores, UK); BSc (Hons) (Liverpool John Moores, UK)
mcgeough.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Susan Macintosh
MLIS (Dalhousie, Can); BA (Simon Fraser, Can); TC (Simon Fraser, Can)
macintosh.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Fiona Mak
MEd (Hong Kong, HK); MA (City, HK); MCS (Evangel Seminary, HK); BEd (Hong Kong, HK); Cert in Putonghua (Beijing, HK)
mak.f@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Yada Mak
MA (Michigan, USA); BSc (Illinois, USA)
mak.y@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 41-50 (of 69)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|