Joanna Bevan
BSc (Hons) (Oxford Brookes, UK), PGCE (UWoE, UK)
bevan.jo@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jenny Burgess
MA (East Anglia, UK), BA (Hons) (Winchester, UK), PGCE (Reading, UK)
burgess.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Joanna Calvert
BMusEd (Auckland, NZ), ADipLCM (West London, UK), DipLCM (Thames Valley, UK)
calvert.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Andrew Fordham
BA (Hons) (East Anglia, UK), PGCE (Cambridge, UK)
fordham.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Marilyn Dillon
BEd (Otago, NZ), ATCL (TCM, UK), DipTchg (Otago, NZ)
dillon.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Linda Roberts
MA (Sheffield, UK), BMus (Rhodes, SA), DipSM (Rhodes, SA)
roberts.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Suzanne Kamal
MA (Manchester, UK), BA (Hons) (Kent, UK), TESOL (Victoria College, UK)
kamal.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Sonja Bretschneider
MEd (Minnesota USA), BA (St Olaf College, USA)
bretschneider.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jeannie Chang
BA (California State, USA)
chang.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Hannah Swinbourne
BA (Auckland, New Zealand), GDipTchg (Victoria, NZ),
Cert in TESOL (Otago, NZ), Cert in Spanish (Salamanca, Spain)
swinbourne.h@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 41-50 (of 69)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|