Graeme Massey
BTchg (Otago, NZ), BPhEd (Otago, NZ)
massey.g@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jiang Meng
MA (London, UK), BA (Hefei University of Technology, China), PGCE (London, UK)
jiang.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Larisa Mogutova
BPhEd (Krasnoyarsk College of Olympic Reserve, Rus), MA (Siberian State Aerospace, Rus)
mogutova.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Bevan Moriarty
BPhEd (Otago, NZ), GDipTchg (Otago, NZ)
moriarty.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jennifer Murray
BA (Hons) (Leeds, UK), PGCE (Roehampton, UK)
murray.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Liu Ning
BMus (Jilin Normal (Teachers') College, China), MA (Canton Jinan University, China), DipEd
liu.n@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Sangeeta Palta
BEd (Hons) (Exeter, UK)
palta.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Claire Potter
BA (Hons) (Lancaster, UK), PGCE (Exeter, UK)
potter.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Rachel Preece
BSc (Hons) (Glamorgan, UK), PGCE (Wales, UK)
preece.r@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 41-50 (of 58)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >|