Sangeeta Palta
BEd (Hons) (Exeter, UK)
palta.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Bernadette Jones
BSc (Hons) (Surrey, UK), CELTA (British Council of Singapore),
CELTYL (British Council of Singapore)
jones.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Christine Luo
MEd (Tasmania, Aus), DipTchg (Deakin, Aus)
luo.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Susan Macintosh
MLIS (Dalhousie, Can), BA (Simon Fraser, Can), TC (Simon Fraser, Can)
macintosh.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Graeme Massey
BTchg (Otago, NZ), BPhEd (Otago, NZ)
massey.g@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Bevan Moriarty
BPhEd (Otago, NZ), GDipTchg (Otago, NZ)
moriarty.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Andrea Webb
BSc (Loughborough, UK), PGCE (Hons) (Loughborough, UK), CELTA (CIE, UK)
webb.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Craig Edwards
BEd (Deakin, Aus)
edwards.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Stephanie Hughes
BA (Hons) (Winchester, UK), Dip Dance Studies (Laban Centre, UK), PGCE (De Montfort, UK)
hughes.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 51-60 (of 69)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|