Bevan Moriarty
BPhEd (Otago, NZ), GDipTchg (Otago, NZ)
moriarty.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jennifer Murray
BA (Hons) (Leeds, UK), PGCE (Roehampton, UK)
murray.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Liu Ning
BMus (Jilin Normal (Teachers') College, China), MA (Canton Jinan University, China), DipEd
liu.n@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Kenneth O'Kane
BA (Hons) (Liverpool Hope, UK), PGCE (MMU, UK)
okane.k@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Sangeeta Palta
BEd (Hons) (Exeter, UK)
palta.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Claire Potter
BA (Hons) (Lancaster, UK), PGCE (Exeter, UK)
potter.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Rachel Preece
BSc (Hons) (Glamorgan, UK), PGCE (Wales, UK)
preece.r@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Linda Roberts
MA (Sheffield, UK), BMus (Rhodes, SA), DipSM (Rhodes, SA)
roberts.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Victoria Sargent
PGCE (Brighton, UK), BA (Joint Hons) (Reading, UK)
sargent.v@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 51-60 (of 69)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|