Graeme Massey
BTchg (Otago, NZ), BPhEd (Otago, NZ)
massey.g@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jiang Meng
MA (London, UK); PGCE (London, UK); BA (Hefei, China)
jiang.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Larisa Mogutova
MA (Siberian State Aerospace, Rus); BPhEd (Krasnoyarsk College of Olympic Reserve, Rus)
mogutova.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Bevan Moriarty
BPhEd (Otago, NZ); GDipTchg (Dunedin, NZ)
moriarty.b@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Jennifer Murray
PGCE (Roehampton, UK); BA (Hons) (Leeds, UK)
murray.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Liu Ning
MA (Canton Jinan, China); BMus (Jilin Normal, China); DipEd (Jilin Normal, China)
liu.n@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Sangeeta Palta
BEd (Hons) (Exeter, UK)
palta.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Monica Picard
BA (Hons) (Northumbria, UK); DipTESOL (London, UK)
picard.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Claire Potter
PGCE (Exeter, UK); BA (Hons) (Lancaster, UK)
potter.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Rachel Preece
PGCE (Wales, UK); BSc (Hons) (Glamorgan, UK)
preece.r@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 51-60 (of 69)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|