Ivan Bunakov
BPhEd (Astafiev Krasnoyarsk, Rus), MPhEd (Krasnoyarsk College of Olympic Reserve, Rus)
bunakov.i@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Larisa Mogutova
BPhEd (Krasnoyarsk College of Olympic Reserve, Rus), MA (Siberian State Aerospace, Rus)
mogutova.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Lee Wilson
PGCE (Lancaster, UK), BSc (Hons) (MMU, UK)
wilson.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Edward Bailey
BSc (Durham, UK), PGCE (Goldsmiths, UK)
bailey.e@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Rachel Preece
BSc (Hons) (Glamorgan, UK), PGCE (Wales, UK)
preece.r@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Aletia Aston-Soards
BA (University of the Arts, London, UK), PGCE (London, UK)
soards.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Meher Verghese
MEd (Monash, Aus), BA (Madras, India), HDSM (NIIT, India), CIDTT (Cambridge, UK)
verghese.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Vicky Booth
BA (Auckland, NZ), DipArtEd (Auckland, NZ), DipTchg (ACE, NZ)
booth.v@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
James Atkins
MBA (Cal State, USA), MGuidCouns (James Cook, Aus), BEd (York, UK)
atkins.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 61-69 (of 69)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 >  >|