Victoria Sargent
PGCE (Brighton, UK); BA (Joint Hons) (Reading, UK); CELTA (CES, UK)
sargent.v@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Lisa Smith
PGCE (Leeds, UK); BSc (Leeds, UK)
smith.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Hannah Swinbourne
MA (Wellington, NZ); BA (Auckland, NZ); GDipTchg (Victoria, NZ); TESOL (Otago, NZ), Cert in Spanish (Salamanca, Spain)
swinbourne.h@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Christopher Tanner
BEng (McMaster, Can); BEd (British Columbia, Can)
tanner.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Delphine Touron
MA (Pau, France); PGCE (Lancaster, UK); BA (Poitiers, France)
touron.d@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Mark Turner
BSc (Hons) (Canterbury, NZ); DipTchg (Christchurch, NZ); DipTC (CCE, NZ)
turner.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Meher Verghese
MEd (Monash, Aus); BA (Madras, India); HDSM (NIIT, India); CIDTT (Cambridge, UK)
verghese.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Lee Wilson
PGCE (Lancaster, UK); BSc (Hons) (Lancaster, UK)
wilson.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Zoe Zhou
MEd (Adelaide, Aus); BEd (Hunan, China)
zhou.z@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 61-69 (of 69)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 >  >|