Rachel Preece
BSc (Hons) (Glamorgan, UK), PGCE (Wales, UK)
preece.r@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Victoria Sargent
PGCE (Brighton, UK), BA (Joint Hons) (Reading, UK)
sargent.v@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Lisa Smith
BSc (Leeds, UK), PGCE (Leeds, UK)
smith.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Hannah Swinbourne
BA (Auckland, New Zealand), GDipTchg (Victoria, NZ),
Cert in TESOL (Otago, NZ), Cert in Spanish (Salamanca, Spain)
swinbourne.h@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Christopher Tanner
BEng (McMaster, Can), BEd (British Columbia, Can)
tanner.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Delphine Touron
BA (Poitiers, France), MA (Pau, France), PGCE (Lancaster, UK)
touron.d@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Mark Turner
BSc (Hons)(Canterbury, NZ), DipTchg (Christchurch, NZ), DipTC (CCE, NZ)
turner.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Meher Verghese
MEd (Monash, Aus), BA (Madras, India), HDSM (NIIT, India), CIDTT (Cambridge, UK)
verghese.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Lee Wilson
PGCE (Lancaster, UK), BSc (Hons) (MMU, UK)
wilson.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Zoe Zhou
MEd(Adelaide, Australia); BEd (Hunan, China)
zhou.z@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 61-70 (of 70)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 >  >|