Lisa Smith
PGCE (Leeds, UK); BSc (Leeds, UK)
smith.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Hannah Swinbourne
MA (Wellington, NZ); BA (Auckland, NZ); GDipTchg (Victoria, NZ);
TESOL (Otago, NZ), Cert in Spanish (Salamanca, Spain)
swinbourne.h@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Christopher Tanner
BEng (McMaster, Can); BEd (British Columbia, Can)
tanner.c@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Delphine Touron
MA (Pau, France); PGCE (Lancaster, UK); BA (Poitiers, France)
touron.d@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Mark Turner
BSc (Hons) (Canterbury, NZ); DipTchg (Christchurch, NZ); DipTC (CCE, NZ)
turner.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Meher Verghese
MEd (Monash, Aus); BA (Madras, India); HDSM (NIIT, India); CIDTT (Cambridge, UK)
verghese.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Lee Wilson
MEd (Monash, AU); PGCE (Lancaster, UK); BSc (Hons) (Lancaster, UK)
wilson.l@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Zoe Zhou
MEd (Adelaide, Aus); BEd (Hunan, China)
zhou.z@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Deborah Uy
MEd (Buffalo, NY), BBA (SG)
Uy.d@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Gabrielle Zhou
MEd (Jinan, CN); BEd (Beijing, CN); Dip (Shanghai, CN), Dip (Cambridge, SG)
zhou.g@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 51-60 (of 60)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 >  >|