Mrs Judy Cooper
EdD (Bristol, UK - Pending), MEd (Brighton, UK), NPQH (Education Mgmt South East, UK),
PGCE Modern Foreign Lang. (Leeds), BA (Hons) Business Span. (UCLAN, UK)
cooper.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
David Wade
MEd (Monash, Aus), BA (Hons) (Salford, UK), PGCE (Lancaster, UK)
wade.d@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Peter Hart
BEng (Hons) (Leeds, UK), PGCE (Southampton, UK)
hart.p@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Paul Beach
BSc (Brunel, UK), PGCE (Roehampton Institute, London, UK), NPQH (NCSL)
beach.p@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Mark Preece
BSc (Hons) (Glamorgan, UK), PGCE (Wales, Newport, UK)
preece.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Josie Wang
MEd (Monash, Aus), BSc (Hawaii, USA)
josie.wang@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Michele Newman
BEdSec (Melbourne, Aus)
newman.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Justin Potter
BSc (Hons) (Queen Mary's, London, UK), PGCE (Goldsmiths, London, UK)
potter.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »