Paul Beach
PGCE (Roehampton, UK); NPQH (NCSL, UK); BSc (Brunel, UK)
beach.p@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Aletia Aston-Soards
PGCE (London, UK); BA (London, UK)
soards.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
James Atkins
MBA (Cal State, USA); MGuidCouns (James Cook, Aus); BEd (York, UK)
atkins.j@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Edward Bailey
PGCE (Goldsmiths, UK); BSc (Durham, UK)
bailey.e@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Vishwany Ballgobin (Part-Time)
BEd Early Childhood, Mauritius; Certificate of Proficiency in Early Childhood Education (Mauritius)
ballgobin.v@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Amrita Bandyopadhyay (Part-Time)
MA in English/Hindi (India); BEd (India); BA in English (Calcutta, India)
bandyopadhyay.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Joanna Bevan
PGCE (UWoE, UK); BSc (Hons) (Oxford Brookes, UK)
bevan.jo@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Allan Bilney
BEd (Victoria, Aus)
bilney.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Stephen Bolton
MEd (Adelaide, Aus);PGDipPEd (La Trobe, Aus); PGCert Ind Ed and Trng (La Trobe, Aus);
BA (La Trobe, Aus)
bolton.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Ivan Bunakov
MPhEd (Astafiev Krasnoyarsk, Rus); BPhEd (Krasnoyarsk College of Olympic Reserve, Rus)
bunakov.i@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 1-10 (of 61)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|