Anna Shaw
BEd (Victoria, Aus); DipTchg (Wellington, NZ); DipN (Whitireia, NZ)
shaw.a@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Kerstin Stark
BA(Hons) (Dundee, Scotland)
stark.k@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Hannah Swinbourne
BA (Auckland, New Zealand); GDipTchg (Victoria, NZ);
TESOL (Otago, NZ); Cert in Spanish (Salamanca, Spain)
swinbourne.h@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Pippa Thomson
BEd (York, Canada); BA (Queen's, Canada)
thomson.p@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Sonya Thompson
BEd (Waikato, NZ); DipTchg (Waikato, NZ)
thompson.so@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Stephanie Thompson
MEd (Canterbury, NZ), BA (Hons) (Auckland, NZ); GDipTchg (Victoria, NZ)
thompson.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Delphine Touron
MA (Pau, France); PGCE (Lancaster, UK); BA (Poitiers, France)
touron.d@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Sophie Ussher
BEd (Canterbury, NZ)
ussher.s@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Deborah Uy
MEd (Buffalo, NY), BBA (SG)
Uy.d@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Meher Verghese
MEd (Monash, Aus); BA (Madras, India); HDSM (NIIT, India); CIDTT (Cambridge, UK)
verghese.m@nexus.edu.sg
Click to Read Biography »
Displaying results 51-60 (of 61)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|